Matthew 24:11-13  “Then many false prophets will rise up and deceive many. [12] And because lawlessness will abound, the love of many will grow cold. [13] But he who endures to the end shall be saved.”

‭‭Wow! This sums up the current time now. It is obvious that the ending times are approaching quickly, and may happen within many of our lifetimes. I can’t give a definite time, no human can or ever will. But we can live with an anticipation and an excitement for Jesus to return. I enjoy my life here, but I know that this is not my home! And I look forward to the day when I get to see Jesus! No matter how that happens!!

Revelation 4:8  “The four living creatures, each having six wings, were full of eyes around and within. And they do not rest day or night, saying: “Holy, holy, holy, Lord God Almighty, Who was and is and is to come!””

