Psalm 8:1, 3-4  O Lord, our Lord, how majestic is your name in all the earth! You have set your glory above the heavens.

[3] When I look at your heavens, the work of your fingers, the moon and the stars, which you have set in place, [4]  what is man that you are mindful of him, and the son of man that you care for him?
Psalm 8 is all about the majesty and glory of God. I wonder if we realize that we should be honored to be His children. God is mighty and far about us in wisdom, power, love, holiness, and more. But He still invited us to be in relationship with Him through Jesus and the Holy Spirit! I don’t know about you, but I’m honored! We are God’s children; He loves us as such. He is mindful of man! After all….

🎶Who am I that You are mindful of me?That You hear me when I call, Is it true that You are thinking of me? How you Love me, It’s Amazing, so amazing, it’s amazing

I am a friend of God, I am a friend of God, I am a friend of God, He calls me friend!🎶

