Psalm 29:10-11  The LORD rules over the floodwaters. The LORD reigns as king forever. The LORD gives his people strength. The LORD blesses them with peace.

‭‭Our God is for us! This concept is something that I have trouble comprehending. God loves us and fights for us even though we have done so many things that go against Him and His will for our lives!

Psalm 30:3  You brought me up from the grave, O LORD. You kept me from falling into the pit of death.

‭‭Ultimately, He loves us so much that He saved us from death! Are you thankful? God has given us a new life, and we are new beings! We aren’t better versions of our old selves. We are new creations! I am thankful for the salvation and the restoration through Christ. Join me in praising His name today!

2 Corinthians 5:17   This means that anyone who belongs to Christ has become a new person. The old life is gone; a new life has begun!

